This Chart is the Zero Hour Release of The Matrix Revolutions, when it was released at exactly the same time all over the world.

The Matrix Revolutions
Argentina:
5 November
11:00
Australia:
6 November
1:00
Austria:
5 November
15:00
Belgium:
5 November
15:00
Bolivia:
5 November
10:00
Brazil:
5 November
11:00
Bulgaria:
5 November
16:00
Canada:
5 November
 
Chile:
5 November
11:00
China:
5 November
22:00
Colombia:
5 November
9:00
Croatia:
5 November
15:00
Cyprus:
5 November
16:00
Czech Republic:
5 November
15:00
Denmark:
5 November
15:00
England:
5 November
16:00
Estonia:
5 November
16:00
Finland:
5 November
16:00
France:
5 November
15:00
Germany:
5 November
15:00
Greece:
5 November
16:00
Holland:
5 November
15:00
Hong Kong:
5 November
22:00
Hungary:
5 November
15:00
Iceland:
5 November
14:00
India:
5 November
19:30
Indonesia:
5 November
22:00
Israel:
5 November
16:00
Italy:
5 November
15:00
Japan:
5 November
23:00
Jordan
5 November
16:00
Korea:
5 November
23:00
Latvia:
5 November
16:00
Lebanon:
5 November
16:00
Lithuania:
5 November
16:00
Malaysia:
5 November
22:00
Mexico:
5 November
8:00
New Zealand:
6 November
3:00
Norway:
5 November
15:00
Russia:
5 November
17:00
Panama:
5 November
9:00
Peru:
5 November
9:00
Philippines:
5 November
22:00
Poland:
5 November
15:00
Portugal:
5 November
14:00
Puerto Rico:
5 November
10:00
Romania:
5 November
16:00
Singapore:
5 November
22:00
Slovakia:
5 November
15:00
Slovenia:
5 November
15:00
South Africa:
5 November
16:00
Spain:
5 November
15:00
Sweden:
5 November
15:00
Switzerland:
5 November
15:00
Taiwan:
5 November
22:00
Thailand:
5 November
21:00
Turkey:
5 November
16:00
United Kingdom:
5 November
14:00
United States:
5 November
Pacific: 6:00
Mountain: 7:00
Central: 8:00
Eastern: 9:00
UAE:
5 November
17:00
Ukraine:
5 November
16:00
Uruguay:
5 November
11:00
Venezuela:
5 November
10:00
Yugoslavia:
5 November
15:00

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply